Yes. Whenever a customer removes an item or deletes an entire wishlist, your usage count decreases by that exact number of items. That capacity is immediately restored to your quota and can be used again.
Was this article helpful?
That’s Great!
Thank you for your feedback
Sorry! We couldn't be helpful
Thank you for your feedback
Feedback sent
We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article